Contact :

Rebecca Delannet

Music Supervisor

rebecca@mymelody.fr

 

Astrid Gomez-Montoya

Music Supervisor
astrid@mymelody.fr

Emma Jaulin

Clearance, legal & publishing

emma@mymelody.fr

Pauline Koller

Production executive

pauline@mymelody.fr

Etienne Tricard

Talent scout

etienne@mymelody.fr

Hausmane Jamaleddine

Talent scout

hausmane@mymelody.fr

imdb :

 

Rebecca Delannet

 

Astrid Gomez-Montoya

notre adresse :

38 rue de Malte
75011 Paris

 

Téléphone
01 73 70 17 65